Kontakt


Kontakt
Bank SLM
Dorfplatz 5
3110 Münsingen
Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag
09:00 - 12:00h
14:00 - 17:00h
Telefon 031 700 10 10
E-Mail info@bankslm.ch 
Kontakt
Bank SLM
Kirchgasse 5
3116 Kirchdorf
Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag
09:00 - 12:00h
Nachmittag geschlossen
Telefon 031 700 11 80
E-Mail info@bankslm.ch
Kontakt
Bank SLM
Emmentalstrasse 15
3510 Konolfingen
Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag
09:00 - 12:00h
14:00 - 17:00h
Telefon 031 700 11 40
E-Mail info@bankslm.ch
Kontakt
Bank SLM
Bernstrasse 40
3114 Wichtrach
Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag 
09:00 - 12:00h
14:00 - 17:00h
Telefon 031 700 11 60
E-Mail info@bankslm.ch
Kontakt
Bank SLM
Bahnhofstrasse 13
3076 Worb
Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag 
09:00 - 12:00h
14:00 - 17:00h
Telefon 031 700 12 00
E-Mail info@bankslm.ch
Kontakt
Bank SLM
Spielgasse 1
3115 Gerzensee
Öffnungszeiten
Gemeindeverwaltung Gerzensee

Telefon 031 700 10 10
Kontakt
Bank SLM
Gartenstrasse 6
3113 Rubigen
Öffnungszeiten
Notariat Bichsel


Telefon 031 700 10 10

Hotline


Karte sperren  
SLM-& Maestrokarte +41 44 271 22 30
Mastercard & Visa  +41 58 958 83 83
Travel Cash Card +41 31 710 12 15
E-Banking 
Hotline  0800 850 010

Bankverbindung


Postcheck: 30-38161-3
Bankenclearing-Nr.: 6363
SWIFT: RBABCH22363
UID-Nr.: CHE-116.268.922 MWST

Münsingen

Beat Hiltbrunner

Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon 031 700 10 12
E-Mail: beat.hiltbrunner@bankslm.ch 

Bruno Tanner

Stv. Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon 031 700 10 13
E-Mail: bruno.tanner@bankslm.ch

Marc Bürki

Leiter Regionen
Mitglied der Direktion

Telefon 031 700 10 30
E-Mail marc.buerki@bankslm.ch

Andreas Kirchhoff

Kundenberater
Mitglied des Kaders

Telefon 031 700 10 33
E-Mail andreas.kirchhoff@bankslm.ch

Urs Stucki

Kundenberater
Mitglied des Kaders

Telefon 031 700 10 34
E-Mail urs.stucki@bankslm.ch

Marianne Bähler

Kundenberaterin
Mitglied des Kaders

Telefon 031 700 11 70
E-Mail marianne.baehler@bankslm.ch

Tamara Steiner

Kundenberaterin

Telefon 031 700 10 38
E-Mail tamara.steiner@bankslm.ch

Nicolas Steiner

Kundenberater
Mitglied des Kaders

Telefon 031 700 10 35
E-Mail nicolas.steiner@bankslm.ch

Beat Jenni

Kundenberater
Mitglied des Kaders

Telefon 031 700 10 31
E-Mail beat.jenni@bankslm.ch

Ruth Hostettler

Leiterin Team Privatkunden
Mitglied des Kaders

Telefon 031 700 10 10
E-Mail ruth.hostettler@bankslm.ch

Martina Studer

Kundenberaterin

Telefon 031 700 10 10
E-Mail martina.studer@bankslm.ch

Sylvia Hofer

Kundenberaterin

Telefon 031 700 10 46
E-Mail sylvia.hofer@bankslm.ch

Franziska Kumli

Kundenberaterin

Telefon 031 700 10 10
E-Mail franziska.kumli@bankslm.ch

Jennifer Zysset

Kundenberaterin

Telefon 031 700 10 10
E-Mail jennifer.zysset@bankslm.ch

Patrick Wyder

Kundenberater

Telefon 031 700 10 87
E-Mail patrick.wyder@bankslm.ch

    

Daniela Bürki

Kundenberaterin
Mitglied des Kaders

Telefon 031 700 10 82
E-Mail daniela.buerki@bankslm.ch

Rolf Lehmann

Kundenberater
Mitglied des Kaders

Telefon 031 700 10 83
E-Mail rolf.lehmann@bankslm.ch

Kilian Kiener

Kundenberater

Telefon 031 700 10 84
E-Mail kilian.kiener@bankslm.ch

Simon Zumbrunnen

Assistent Anlagekunden

Telefon 031 700 10 86
E-Mail simon.zumbrunnen@bankslm.ch